This is the were you find the ECEA Roster, since the ECEA is a Club based organization our Year End Banquet and Awards require club membership. Exceptions are C Riders, Youth Series  and Hare Scramble associates.. SEE Rulebook. Note, Youth Riders running Adult Main series must be listed on roster.

Below is the latest listing of riders submitted by ECEA Clubs, If you are racing for Year end Banquet Awards your name must appear. If not listed here please contact your clubs, your club will then contact the e board to have you added.

Associate Hare Scramble riders will be listed shortly for now Associates can check  HERE

As of 07/21/2017

Roster 6_17

Club Lname Fname Date
wdt_ID Club Lname Fname Date
1 CJCR Aaroe Bill 01/01/2017
2 HMDR Abrachinsky Brian 01/01/2017
3 SJER Abrahamsen Jason 01/01/2017
4 SJER Abrahamsen Ken 01/01/2017
5 GMER Abramow Doug 01/01/2017
6 MMC Abrams Joe 01/01/2017
7 RRMC Acker Glenn 01/01/2017
8 HMDR Ackley Olive 01/01/2017
9 RORR Adams Ron 01/01/2017
10 TCSMC Adams Kyle 01/01/2017